Epiphany 3.5a (Elijah/Orlando NC-17)

Title: Epiphany 3.5a
Author: [livejournal.com profile] kraken_wakes
Rating: NC-17
Pairing: Elijah/Orlando
Disclaimer: I don't own Elijah or Orlando - obviously. If I did, then I'd hardly be writing fanfiction, would I? I'd be too tired to type for a start. This, therefore, is complete fiction and untrue.
Summary: Everyone’s Mad But Thee And Me And Thee’s A Little Mad Or How To Amuse Yourself At A Wedding When You Can’t Hang Out With Billy And Dom
A/N: The .5 classification means it runs parallel to the events in part three a of Epiphany.

Yes. Well. When I signed up for this, it was a trilogy but since someone has dropped word limits all over the place *cough* and the very denseness of these two trilogies (hah) means that it’s taken several thousand words to get anywhere, the decimal point Epiphany part three has also dropped into a, b and c. (and given that [livejournal.com profile] sunsetmog’s in charge, we could well go straight through the alphabet.)

Thank you to everyone who has commented and recced Epiphany. I hope you enjoy this next part. (see, I was going to put ‘final part’ but clearly, I can’t. *g*)

Extra thanks and general groveling goes to [livejournal.com profile] sunsetmog for being beta, plot-bunny-purveyor-extrodinaire, instigator of the lj coffee morning and chocolate biscuit fancier.

If anyone had told Elijah a few months... hell, a few *hours* ago, that he'd be standing in the men's restroom laughing like a lunatic with the taste of Orlando's come in his mouth, he'd have politely asked them what illegal substances they were on and where could he get some please?

[identity profile] r1cepudding.livejournal.com 2004-09-24 09:52 am (UTC)(link)
NOOOO! Why are you posting this NOW, when I have to go out???

Aaargh. I'll be thinking about this all evening, you realise, because that is how much I am this series' bitch.

Curse you!

P.S. I love you. Never ever stop writing.